The Heads of Religious Houses

The Heads of Religious Houses

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

This final volume of the Heads of Religious Houses series takes the lists from 1377 to 1540.Gt to Walter Everard and Richard Fourbour of the keeping of the priory, which is in the kga#39;s hands after the d. of Queen ... 210). Gt to Queen Joan of Ap10 from the keeping of the priory 1 July 1409 (CPR 1408-13, p. 86); similar gt to her of Ap13 6s .

Title:The Heads of Religious Houses
Author:David Knowles, David M. Smith, Christopher Nugent Lawrence Brooke
Publisher:Cambridge University Press - 2008-03-13


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming