The Four Seasons Collection

The Four Seasons Collection

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

All four of Milly's bestselling seasonal titles - A Spring Affair, A Summer Fling, An Autumn Crush, A Winter Flame - in one exclusive ebook edition, with an introduction from Milly on the inspiration behind the novels.Chapter 11 The house was freezing when Eve got in. The central-heating clock had reset itself and thought it was the middle of the night and switched itself off. ... fifteen-second film bite remained on her iPod of Jonathan, in his uniform, lighting the candle in the window before he left for Helmand ... And look after my candle.

Title:The Four Seasons Collection
Author:Milly Johnson
Publisher:Simon and Schuster - 2013-03-07


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming