The Dream Catchers Series

The Dream Catchers Series

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The Dream Catchers Series by Sandy Lo includes novels qDream Catchersq and its sequel qBreaking The Moonq along with the 52 page companion qExpressionsq and a forward by former 98 Degrees star Jeff Timmons. The series takes the reader on a journey with main character, Haley Foster, a sheltered rich girl who has never experienced life until she meets Jordan Walsh, an unpolished rising rock star. Together the duo overcome issues from their past and explore their futures. The Dream Catchers Series is a great gift for any book lover! This entertaining series takes the reader on a ride with heartwarming emotion, great laughs and encourages you to be true to yourself.I just didna#39;t see it as a the time, I wanted someone to look would distract me from my issues with my fathera€”hell, he and his mistress ... a€• Things were never the same with the girl. ... Jordan sighed, and laid down on his back, moving away from my touch. ... I felt tears hit my eyes and slide down my face.

Title:The Dream Catchers Series
Author:Sandy Lo - 2011-12


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming