The Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: Omnibus 2

The Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: Omnibus 2

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The second omnibus edition of Roe Teagarden's adventures, from the bestselling author of the True Blood novels! Lawrenceton, Georgia, was once a small town; now many people see it only as a growing suburb of Atlanta - but it's still a small town at heart, where people wander in and out of each other's homes, and everybody knows everybody's business. Librarian Aurora Teagarden - Roe to her friends - grew up there, and she should know. She's always been interested in the darker side of human nature, ever since her True Crime book club led to a real murder ... This omnibus edition contains the last four novels: Dead Over Heals (book 5); A Fool and his Honey (book 6); Last Scene Alive (book 7); Poppy Done to Death (book 8).Martin gave me my cue as namedrawer for the door prizes, all donated from local businesses that PanAm Agra patronized heavily. There were ten prizes to distribute this year, and I had to reach in the bowl, draw out a slip with a nameanbsp;...

Title:The Aurora Teagarden Mysteries: Omnibus 2
Author:Charlaine Harris
Publisher:Hachette UK - 2011-02-17


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming