My Alphabet Storybooks Set 3

My Alphabet Storybooks Set 3

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Go on a reading adventure with your Letterland friends in this new series of 26 books. Each book features an imaginative story for adults to read, decodable sentences and decodable words for children to read with minimal support. The books are grouped in 4 sets and the stories match the teaching order used in the Fix-it Phonics programme.The words in the speech bubbles/labels on the right hand picture page contain only letters learnt in this teaching order, guaranteeing a source of decodable reading practice for a beginner reader. Story title Letters Decodable words foranbsp;...

Title:My Alphabet Storybooks Set 3
Author:Letterland, Lisa Holt
Publisher:Letterland - 2013-07-01


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming