My Alphabet Storybooks (pack Of 26)

My Alphabet Storybooks (pack Of 26)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Go on a reading adventure with your Letterland friends in this new series of 26 books. Carefully designed imaginative stories allow you to share the reading experience with levelled sections for your child to read with minimal support.The words in the speech bubbles/labels on the right hand picture page contain only letters learnt in this teaching order, guaranteeing a source of decodable reading practice for a beginner reader. Clever Cat and the cake satpinmdgoc Storyanbsp;...

Title:My Alphabet Storybooks (pack Of 26)
Author:Letterland, Lisa Holt, Lyn Wendon
Publisher:Letterland - 2013-07-01


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming