Microprocessor - Ii

Microprocessor - Ii

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

2.50 shows the block diagram of IC 8251 A. It includes : Data bus buffer, Read / Write control logic, modem control, Transmit buffer, Transmit Control, Receiver Buffer and Receiver control. Data bus buffer RESET - CLK a€c C/D a€c RT3- WR- C5- anbsp;...

Title:Microprocessor - Ii
Author:A.P.Godse, D.A.Godse
Publisher:Technical Publications - 2008-01-01


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming