Just Think! Grade 5 (ENHANCED eBook)

Just Think! Grade 5 (ENHANCED eBook)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

The goals of the educational process were classified by Benjamin Bloom into a hierarchy of educational objectives. This classification system, known as Bloom's Taxonomy, divides cognitive objectives into subdivisions ranging from simple to complex. Although other systems have been proposed, Bloom's remains widely recognized by educators and utilized in Critical Thinking cirriculum. The six subdivisions include knowledge, comprehension, application, analysis, synthesis, and evaluation. This book is divided into six sections to match the subdivisions of Bloom's Taxonomy and designed to teach critical thinking skills by providing a variety of across-the-curriculum activities in math, language arts, science, social studies, history, geography, art, and music. An answer key is included.When you write a descriptive essay, you use many adjectives and adverbs to give your reader a vivid picture of what you saw, heard, tasted, ... I was very disappointed because I was looking forward to showing my new widget to my best friend.

Title:Just Think! Grade 5 (ENHANCED eBook)
Author:Cindy Barden
Publisher:Lorenz Educational Press - 2000-09-01


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming