Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (4 books)

Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (4 books)

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

Dona€™t miss The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones, soon to be a major motion picture in theaters August 2013. The first four books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, available in an eBook collection. Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this eBook boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, and City of Fallen Angels. The Mortal Instruments books have more than five million copies in print, and this eBook collection of the first four volumes makes a great gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.Jace took a bite of the apple; juice ran down his hands and sizzled in the blue flames that cuffed his wrists. a€œDid you text Clary?a€ a€œNo. Isabelle wona#39;t let me into her room. ... Ita#39;s worth tryinga€”a€ He broke off as Jace touched the disk to his wrists, holding it awkwardly between two fingers. ... a€œBut then I started wondering if that was true in your casea€”I mean, Ia#39;ve seen you do things that were practically flying.

Title:Cassandra Clare: The Mortal Instrument Series (4 books)
Author:Cassandra Clare
Publisher:Simon and Schuster - 2011-04-19


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming