BTEC National for IT Practitioners: Core units

BTEC National for IT Practitioners: Core units

4.11 - 1251 ratings - Source

BTEC National for IT Practitioners has been written specifically to cover the compulsory core units and selected specialist units of the BTEC National specifications. This book provides core unit coverage for students following all courses within the new scheme a€“ National Awards, National Certificates and National Diplomas. When used alongside its companions for the business and systems support pathways, this series delivers the most accessible and usable student textbooks available for the BTEC National. Units covered: Unit 1 a€“ Communication and Employability Skills Unit 8 a€“ Communication Technologies Unit 2 a€“ Computer Systems Unit 15 a€“ Organizational Systems Security Unit 3 a€“ Information Systems Unit 18 a€“ Principles of Software Design and Development Unit 7 a€“ IT Systems Analysis and Design Unit 21 a€“ Website Production and Management Written by an experienced tutor, each unit is illustrated with assessment activities, end-of-chapter questions, case studies and practical exercises. The result is a clear, straightforward textbook that encourages independent study and acts as a reference to various topics within the qualification.Select which piece of virus protection software you feel is the best value for a home user. Be able to undertake routine computer maintenance Computers require maintaining, just like cars or any other system appliance. Although you may be aanbsp;...

Title:BTEC National for IT Practitioners: Core units
Author:Sharon Yull
Publisher:Routledge - 2009-06-04


You Must CONTINUE and create a free account to access unlimited downloads & streaming